DORES COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT TRUST

Minutes AGM 29.11.2010 Dores Parish Hall

1. Present

Iain Hall (Chairman)

David Mason (Treasurer)

John Hedger (Secretary)

Gavin Finlay

Nina Finlay

John Morrison

Angus Maclaren

Heidi Seaton

Morgan Cowley

2. Apologies

Barry Cumming

3. Accounts to 31.03.2015

David Mason presented the accounts for the last financial year. The assets held on behalf of the community amounted to £164,477.

4. Re-Appointment Of Accountants

Frame Kennedy Was re-appointed as Accountants.

Proposed: Heidi Seaton 2nd: David Mason

5. Authorisation of the Directors to fix the remuneration of the Accountants.

Propsed: Nina Finlay 2nd: Angus Maclaren

6. Chairmans Report

Iain Hall presented his report for the year.

7. Election Of Member Directors

Iain Hall and David Mason to remain as Chairman and Treasurer.

John Hedger (secretary) and Heidi Seaton to stand down as they've reached the 4 year limit.

Morgan Cowley applied to become a director and was accepted.

1 Other Director is required and someone to take over as Secretary, members not present to be approached so this can be resolved by/at the next meeting. John Hedger agreed to continue as Secretary until this time.

8. Appointment Of Community Council Directors

As a new Community Council is currently being formed this will need to be addressed at the next meeting.

9. AOB

There was some discussion about the exact area the Development Trust covers, it was agreed that this would be put on the Agenda for the next full meeting and Nina would discuss with Community Council at their meeting on 30th Nov.

The location of a complete set of minutes was discussed, John Hedger to discuss with previous Secretary, Ewan Kingham.

The next meeting for the Trust was set for Wednesday 9th December, 7.30pm in Dores Parish Hall.